skip to Main Content

David Greenwald, MD, FACG

Clinical Advisor

Dr. David Greenwald is currently the Director of Clinical Gastroenterology and Endoscopy at Mount Sinai Hospital in New York City. He is also a Professor of Clinical Medicine at the…

Sunanda V. Kane, MD, FACG

Chair of Quality within the Mayo Clinic’s Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology. ACG Past President and Board of Trustees

Tauseef Ali, MD, FACG

Clinical Advisor

Tauseef Ali, MD, FACG is Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine at the University of Oklahoma in the section of Digestive Disease and Nutrition. He is the Director of Inflammatory Bowel…

Patricia L. Raymond, MD, FACG

Clinical Advisor

Patricia Raymond, MD, FACG, is Board certified in both Internal Medicine and Gastroenterology, Dr. Raymond earned her medical degree from the Medical…

Harry E. Sarles, MD, MACG

Vice President of the Digestive Health Associates of Texas. Past president of the American College of Gastroenterology and the Texas Society for Gastroenterology and Endoscopy

Stephen Amann, MD, FACG

A gastroenterologist in Tupelo, Mississippi and affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area. Former President of the Mississippi GI Society.

Costas Kefalas, MD, MMM, FACG

A gastroenterology specialist in Akron, OH. Member, Legislative Public Policy Council and Finance and Budget Committee, ACG Board of Trustees

Tara Cousineau, PhD

Advisor, Mindfulness, Parents & Teens

Dr. Cousineau is a clinical psychologist, self-esteem coach, and social entrepreneur based in Boston. She is founder of Moxie Moms coaching…

Back To Top